Asian Club Football Championship (English: AFC Champions League) also known as the Asian Champions League is an annual football tournament organized by the Asian Football Federation (AFC) for sentences National football championship club or won the national cup of AFC development football platforms. The tournament consists of 32 clubs participating in the group stage, the championship team will be eligible to represent football clubs under AFC to attend the FIFA Club World Cup.

Connect with us