The Liga MX (Spanish pronunciation: [ˈliɣa ˈeme ˈekis]) is the top tier of the Mexican football league system. Currently sponsored by BBVA through its Mexican subsidiary BBVA México, it is officially known as Liga BBVA MX.[7]

The season has two tournaments: Apertura, which starts in the summer, and Clausura, which starts in the winter. As of 2017, the league comprises 18 clubs, with one being relegated every year (two tournaments) based upon its league performances over the previous three years. The first 8 teams in the table at the end of the regular phase of the tournament qualify to the liguilla ("mini-league", or "playoff"). Until July 2011, the league was divided into 3 tiers. The group formatting was removed in favor of a single-table format.

We offer Dream league soccer kits of Liga MX clubs. We always want to be the best DLS Kits maker, despite having to face many difficulties. So we hope all the fan will support and Dream Kit Soccer




Connect with us